Locality

The large district town of Ehingen (Donau) sends strong impulses! As a business location and livable residential area, the up-and-coming medium-sized center builds bridges between manageable neighborhoods and city-center experience, medium-sized crafts and large companies, as well as economy and ecology. The location Ehingen convinces with excellent school and further education offers, attractive cultural, leisure and sports facilities as well as an intact environment. Those interested in sports, culture and leisure will find a wide range of opportunities in the sports city of Ehingen and the surrounding area. In addition to theaters, museums and recreational pools, there are well-run clubs for nearly all types of sports. Ehingen's traditional clubs guarantee atmospheric festivities, especially during Fasnacht (Carnival). Ehingen (Donau) has extensive educational facilities and is home to all secondary schools as well as three vocational schools. Due to this broad spectrum, education and further training is possible in most cases in Ehingen (state technical classes of the vocational schools) or in the immediate vicinity, e.g. Ulm University.

 

Map

< Back to overview You might also be interested in

Website Refresh

Marketing

Website Refresh

BG Business Group AG unveils its new website. Just like many of our real estate projects, our website has undergone a recent refresh to enhance your experience and better reflect what we do. Want to know what’s special about it? Read on to find out more... #news #bgbusinessgroup #project development #marketing #jointventure

learn more arrow
Self-Reflection is the Key to Success

Company News

Self-Reflection is the Key to Success

Why self-reflection is important to your success. Our CEO Almir Gegic, shares his perspective and thoughts on self-reflection.... #self-reflection #success #development #bgbusinessgroupag

learn more arrow

We value...

  • Partnership

    Partnership on both sides. Experiencing values. Creating values. Preserving values. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell. That's how we create new living spaces. Tailored to the demanding needs of our customers.

  • Energy efficiency

    With our focus on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, the company has broad industry know-how and looks forward to providing you with personal and expert advice at any time.

  • Location, location, location

    Due to the ideal economic situation and the great potential of the state, many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg. We would be happy to explain to you in detail all the advantages of building there.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Ortschaft

Die Große Kreisstadt Ehingen (Donau) sendet starke Impulse! Das aufstrebende Mittelzentrum schlägt als Wirtschaftsstandort und lebenswerter Wohnort Brücken zwischen überschaubarer Nachbarschaft und City-Stadterlebnis, mittelständischem Handwerk und Großunternehmen sowie Ökonomie und Ökologie. Der Standort Ehingen überzeugt durch ausgezeichnete Schul- und Weiterbildungsangebote, attraktive Kultur-, Freizeit- und Sportangebote sowie eine intakte Umwelt. Wer sich für Sport, Kultur und Freizeit interessiert, findet in der Sportstadt Ehingen und Umgebung vielfältige Möglichkeiten vor. Es bestehen neben Theater, Museen und Freizeiterlebnisbad für nahezu alle Sportarten gut geführte Vereine. Ehinger Brauchtumsvereine sind vor allem zur Fasnacht (Fasnet) Garant für stimmungsvolle Feste. Ehingen (Donau) verfügt über umfangreiche Bildungseinrichtungen und ist Sitz aller weiterführenden Schulen sowie von drei Berufsschulen. Durch dieses breite Spektrum ist in den meisten Fällen eine Aus- und Weiterbildung in Ehingen (Landesfachklassen der Berufsschulen) oder in unmittelbarer Nähe z. B. Uni Ulm möglich.

Karte

< Zurück zur Übersicht Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Marketing

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Unsere neue Webpräsenz ist Online. Die BG Business Group AG hat sich entschieden ein komplettes Redesign zu vollziehen. Was dabei ganz speziell ist, verraten wir in unserem neuen Blog. Viel Spass beim lesen... #news #bgbusinessgroup #projektentwicklung #marketing #jointventure

mehr erfahren arrow
Selbstreflexion als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Unternehmen

Selbstreflexion als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Warum Selbstreflexion wichtig ist und was wir damit erreichen. Zu dem Thema hat sich unser CEO Almir Gegic Zeit genommen und kurz seine Sicht der Dinge niedergeschrieben.... #selbstreflektion #erfolg #weiterentwicklung #bgbusinessgroupag

mehr erfahren arrow

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17
    CH-6330 Cham
  • Büro, 2. Stock Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch