Locality

Balingen is a town in the south of Baden-Württemberg, about 75 kilometers south-southwest of Stuttgart and 65 km north of Lake Constance. It is the district capital and after Albstadt the second largest city of the Zollernalbkreis and forms a middle center for the surrounding communities.

 

Map

< Back to overview You might also be interested in

Website Refresh

Marketing

Website Refresh

BG Business Group AG unveils its new website. Just like many of our real estate projects, our website has undergone a recent refresh to enhance your experience and better reflect what we do. Want to know what’s special about it? Read on to find out more... #news #bgbusinessgroup #project development #marketing #jointventure

learn more arrow
Successful apprenticeship for Elif

Company

Successful apprenticeship for Elif

We would like to congratulate our apprentice Elif on the successful completion of her apprenticeship.

learn more arrow

We value...

  • Partnership

    Partnership on both sides. Experiencing values. Creating values. Preserving values. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell. That's how we create new living spaces. Tailored to the demanding needs of our customers.

  • Energy efficiency

    With our focus on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, the company has broad industry know-how and looks forward to providing you with personal and expert advice at any time.

  • Location, location, location

    Due to the ideal economic situation and the great potential of the state, many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg. We would be happy to explain to you in detail all the advantages of building there.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Ortschaft

Balingen ist eine Stadt im Süden Baden-Württembergs, etwa 75 Kilometer südsüdwestlich von Stuttgart sowie 65 km nördlich des Bodensees. Sie ist die Kreisstadt und nach Albstadt die zweitgrößte Stadt des Zollernalbkreises und bildet ein Mittelzentrum für die umliegenden Gemeinden

Karte

< Zurück zur Übersicht Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Marketing

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Unsere neue Webpräsenz ist Online. Die BG Business Group AG hat sich entschieden ein komplettes Redesign zu vollziehen. Was dabei ganz speziell ist, verraten wir in unserem neuen Blog. Viel Spass beim lesen... #news #bgbusinessgroup #projektentwicklung #marketing #jointventure

mehr erfahren arrow
Selbstreflexion als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Unternehmen

Selbstreflexion als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Warum Selbstreflexion wichtig ist und was wir damit erreichen. Zu dem Thema hat sich unser CEO Almir Gegic Zeit genommen und kurz seine Sicht der Dinge niedergeschrieben.... #selbstreflektion #erfolg #weiterentwicklung #bgbusinessgroupag

mehr erfahren arrow

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17
    CH-6330 Cham
  • Büro, 2. Stock Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch