Locality

Furtwangen is a town in the Black Forest-Baar district in Baden-Württemberg. Characteristic for the small town are the companies located there, the Furtwangen University and from a historical point of view the watch industry.

Map

< Back to overview You might also be interested in

Website Refresh

Marketing

Website Refresh

BG Business Group AG unveils its new website. Just like many of our real estate projects, our website has undergone a recent refresh to enhance your experience and better reflect what we do. Want to know what’s special about it? Read on to find out more... #news #bgbusinessgroup #project development #marketing #jointventure

learn more arrow
Self-Reflection is the Key to Success

Company News

Self-Reflection is the Key to Success

Why self-reflection is important to your success. Our CEO Almir Gegic, shares his perspective and thoughts on self-reflection.... #self-reflection #success #development #bgbusinessgroupag

learn more arrow

We value...

  • Partnership

    Partnership on both sides. Experiencing values. Creating values. Preserving values. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell. That's how we create new living spaces. Tailored to the demanding needs of our customers.

  • Energy efficiency

    With our focus on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, the company has broad industry know-how and looks forward to providing you with personal and expert advice at any time.

  • Location, location, location

    Due to the ideal economic situation and the great potential of the state, many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg. We would be happy to explain to you in detail all the advantages of building there.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Ortschaft

Furtwangen im Schwarzwald ist eine Stadt im Schwarzwald-Baar-Kreis in Baden-Württemberg. Prägend für die kleine Stadt sind die dort ansässigen Unternehmen, die Hochschule Furtwangen und aus historischer Sicht die Uhrenindustrie

Karte

< Zurück zur Übersicht Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Marketing

Die BG Business Group AG hat eine neue Webseite

Unsere neue Webpräsenz ist Online. Die BG Business Group AG hat sich entschieden ein komplettes Redesign zu vollziehen. Was dabei ganz speziell ist, verraten wir in unserem neuen Blog. Viel Spass beim lesen...

mehr erfahren arrow
Erfolgreicher Lehrabschluss für Elif

Unternehmen

Erfolgreicher Lehrabschluss für Elif

Wir dürfen unserer Lernenden Elif herzlich zum erfolgreichen Abschluss ihrer Lehre gratulieren.

mehr erfahren arrow

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Büro, 2. Stock

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch