Do you have a vision for a property or development? We will help realize your plans from straightforward single properties to large-scale and complex developments.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

Feasibility Analysis

Feasibility. Compliance. Development. The precise development, feasibility analysis and design of the type of use for your building project requires extensive expertise in order to comply with and consider all aspects of legal and building regulations and guidelines. We support you in successful real estate development and work with you to develop a concept for sustainable construction planning.

Architecture

Basic evaluation. Preliminary planning. Planning concept. Authorities and permits. Planning a building project involves many administrative tasks that require responsible handling. Our in-house team of architects will handle every aspect for you and work closely with the project development department to meet your requirements and achieve a good result.

Residential & Commercial

Conception. Calculation. Execution. Post-processing. We will guide and support you through every stage of your project. With the help of our vast network, we will realize your desire to purchase a property or assist you in selling your residential property. We will bring your real estate vision to life and support your investment in land and construction projects. In addition to the construction of residential and commercial properties, we also support hotel clients. We are also specialists in developing small residential spaces from micro-living to student dormitories. Contact us for more information.

AREA OF ACTIVITY

The Leading Economic Region of Germany

As one of the leading economic regions in Germany and Europe, Baden-Württemberg offers the ideal location for real estate developments and projects. And it's all thanks to world-renowned major corporations and thousands of successful small and medium-sized businesses that possess an innovative strength and inventive spirit, as well as with high productivity and a low unemployment rates. For more than 60 years, the economic structure of Baden-Württemberg has been developing rapidly. It is the number one innovation region in Europe. With an average of 133 patent applications per 100,000 inhabitants, the state ranks first in Germany. An investment that pays off. Nowhere else do companies work with such passion for improving and researching new products. This includes top research institutions such as the Max Planck Society Institute, the German Cancer Research Center in Heidelberg, the German Aerospace Center in Stuttgart, the Baden-Württemberg Center for Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research and the institutes of the Fraunhofer Society.

Baden-Württemberg

Economic growth has been on the rise for 10 years, according to the Baden-Württemberg statistical office, while the unemployment rate in Germany has been falling for years. Nowhere in the entire country is it as low as in Baden-Württemberg. With an above-average GDP, the cities of Stuttgart (15th), Karlsruhe (31st) and Tübingen (34th) are in top positions in a Europe-wide comparison. Baden-Württemberg relies particularly on exports within Europe, which means it not only benefits from EU enlargement, but also depends on developments in the eurozone. We have chosen this region for our project development because of such factors.

Demand

The demand for housing is at a constant high, and households are expected to grow at a roughly constant rate until 2045, slowly declining until 2050. The rising numbers of one- or two-person households are one of the main drivers and are expected to grow to around 41% by 2050. The number of private households has been steadily increasing since 1950. On average, around 47,000 households annually. Demand will drop to 15,000 by 2050; however the demand for small living spaces will not stop.

Specialists for Every Phase of the Project Development

Do you have a vision for a property or development but lack the time, experience, or experts to bring it to life? We work with clients to realize their plans from straightforward single properties to large-scale and complex developments. Our specialists will assist you with project initiation and conception, assemble and organize the right team to construct and market your project to your exact specifications.

  • Project Initiation

    Do you have a vision, but lack the time, experience or the necessary know-how to bring it to life? In the project initiation phase, we work out the project idea and profitability together with you.

    Learn More
  • Project Development

    Our experts are housing specialists with a wealth of experience, and will guide you through every stage of your project, starting with the conception and calculation up to the execution and post-processing of your dream home.

    Learn More
  • Project Marketing

    Using our extensive network, we can assist you in the purchase of a new property or advise you on the sale of your residential property.

    Learn More
  • Project Management

    We oversee the construction of new buildings and the complete renovation and modernization of existing properties.

    Learn More

Conception

Conception. Calculation. Execution. Post-processing. We will guide and support you through every stage of your project. With the help of our wide network, we will realize your desire to purchase a property or assist you in the process of selling your residential property. We will bring your real estate vision to life and support your investment in land and construction projects.

Learn More

What We Stand For

We strive to deliver exceptional service to our clients by continually optimizing our internal and external processes. Our values are considered the cornerstone of our success and are the foundation for a personal, responsible, and successful business.

About Us

Sustainability

The Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW) is one of the world's leading development banks that, among other things, supports the energy-efficient construction of houses that meet at least the KfW standard 55 criteria. This means that the house consumes a maximum of 55% of the energy compared to a comparable building according to the EnEV energy conservation regulations.

We have set ourselves the goal of creating living spaces for the future with our projects and bring a committed approach to sustainability, which touches every part of the development. By building to a minimum standard of KfW 55, we can help nurture and contribute to our environment, rather than taking away from it.

With the development of the Moonsell concept, we have taken the first step in this direction. Although the energy-efficient construction of the properties is important, the location is also of great importance along with access to the highest possible quality of life.

We Value...

  • Partnership

    True partnership ensures mutual satisfaction and helps get the most value for both parties. It’s about sharing values, creating values and preserving value. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell properties with the aim to create exclusive living spaces that are affordable without compromising on quality. Our service is value-driven and tailored to the exacting needs of our clients.

  • Energy Efficiency

    We bring a committed approach to sustainability, which touches every part of the development. Our focus is on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, and look forward to sharing our experience, insights and broad industry know-how with you.

  • Location, Location, Location

    Many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg thanks to the economic benefits and opportunities. We would be happy to discuss the advantages of building there in more detail with you.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Sie besitzen eine Idee? Dann sind wir Ihr verlässlicher Partner für einfache bis komplexe Projektentwicklung.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

Machbarkeitsanalyse

Die präzise Entwicklung, Machbarkeitsanalyse und Gestaltung der Nutzungsart Ihres Bauvorhabens benötigt ein umfangreiches Fachwissen, um sämtliche Aspekte der gesetzlichen und bautechnischen Vorgaben und Richtlinien einhalten und berücksichtigen zu können. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der erfolgreichen Immobilienentwicklung und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Konzept zur nachhaltigen Bauplanung.

Architektur

Grundlagenermittlung. Vorplanung. Planungskonzept. Behörden und Genehmigungen. Zur Planung eines Bauprojekts gehören viele administrative Aufgaben, die eine verantwortungsvolle Bearbeitung benötigen. Unser eigenes Architekten-Team übernimmt diese Aufgaben gerne für Sie und arbeitet eng mit der Projektentwicklung zusammen, um Ihren Anforderungen gerecht zu werden und ein gutes Resultat zu erzielen.

Wohnbau & Gewerbe

Wir begleiten Sie von der Konzeption, über die Kalkulation und Ausführung, bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung der Räumlichkeiten. Mit Hilfe unseres breiten Netzwerks realisieren wir Ihren Wunsch zum Kauf einer Immobilie oder unterstützen Sie beim Prozess des Verkaufs Ihres Wohneigentums. Stellen Sie sich uns als eine Manufaktur vor. Wir nehmen uns Ihrer Projektidee an oder unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung einer Investition in Grundstück und Bauprojekten. Neben dem Bau von Wohnobjekten sind wir in der Lage, Projekte im Bereich der Hotellerie umzusetzen. Ob Boardinghaus oder reines Hotelgebäude, wir nehmen uns der Herausforderung an. Ein weiterer Bereich unserer Spezialisten liegt in der Entwicklung von kleinem Wohnraum in Form von Mikro-Living oder Studentenheimen. Sie haben das Interesse an einem Projekt im Bereich des Gewerbes? Wir unterstützen Sie gerne. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

TÄTIGKEITSGEBIET

Die führende Wirtschaftsregion
Deutschlands

Als eine der führenden Wirtschaftsregionen in Deutschland und Europa bietet Baden-Württemberg den idealen Standort für Immobilien. Und das alles dank weltbekannter Grossunternehmen und tausenden erfolgreichen, kleinen und mittelständischen Betrieben. Sie alle punkten mit Innovationskraft und Tüftlergeist, sowie mit hoher Produktivität und einer niedrigen Arbeitslosenrate. Seit über 60 Jahren entwickelt sich die Wirtschaftsstruktur von Baden-Württemberg rasant positiv. Die Innovationsregion Nummer eins in Europa. Mit durchschnittlich 133 Patentanmeldungen auf 100'000 Einwohner liegt das Bundesland damit auf Platz eins in Deutschland. Eine Investition, die sich auszahlt. Nirgends sonst arbeiten die Unternehmen mit solch einer Leidenschaft an der Verbesserung und Erforschung neuer Produkte. Dazu zählen auch Einrichtungen aus der Spitzenforschung, wie das Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft, das Deutsche Krebsforschungszentrum in Heidelberg, das Deutsche Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt Stuttgart, das Zentrum für Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff-Forschung Baden-Württemberg sowie die Institute der Fraunhofer Gesellschaft.

Baden-Würrtemberg

Das Wirtschaftswachstum nimmt laut dem Statistischen Landesamt Baden-Württemberg seit 10 Jahren zu, während die Arbeitslosenquote in Deutschland seit Jahren sinkt. Im ganzen Land ist sie nirgends so niedrig, wie in Baden-Württemberg.  Mit einem überdurchschnittlichen BIP platzieren sich die Städte Stuttgart (Platz 15), Karlsruhe (Platz 31) und Tübingen (Platz 34) im europaweiten Vergleich auf Top-Positionen. Und bestärken die Wirtschaftshaltung des Landes. Denn diese setzt besonders auf Exporte innerhalb Europas. Damit profitiert Baden-Württemberg nicht nur von den EU-Erweiterungen, sondern hängt auch von der Entwicklung in der Euro-Zone ab. Wir haben dieses Tätigkeitsgebiet unserer Projektentwicklung in Anbetracht solcher Faktoren für Sie gewählt.

Nachfrage

Die Nachfrage nach Wohnraum ist auf einem konstanten Hoch. Bis zum Jahr 2045 wird ein annähernd gleichbleibendes Wachstum an Haushalten erwartet, das bis zum Jahr 2050 langsam abnimmt. Dies resultiert nicht zuletzt aus den steigenden Zahlen zu Ein- oder Zweipersonenhaushalten, die bis 2050 auf rund 41% wachsen dürften. Rückblickend nimmt die Zahl der Privathaushalte seit 1950 stetig zu. Im Schnitt um die 47’000 Haushalte jährlich. Der Bedarf wird bis 2050 auf 15’000 sinken. Doch die Nachfrage nach kleinen Wohnräumen bleibt nicht aus.

Mit Fachspezialisten für jede Phase der Projektentwicklung

Sie besitzen eine Idee für eine Immobilie? Doch Ihnen fehlt es an Zeit, Erfahrung oder dem erforderlichen Know-how zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung? Dann sind wir Ihr verlässlicher Partner und kreativer Lösungsanbieter für einfache bis komplexe Bauprojekte. Dabei begleiten unsere Fachspezialisten Sie bei der Projektinitiierung und der Konzeption. Oder sie organisieren das Management und durchdenken die Projektvermarktung. Alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit.

  • Projektinitiierung

    Sie besitzen eine Idee, doch Ihnen fehlen die Komponenten Zeit, Erfahrung oder das erforderliche Know-how zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung? In der Projektinitiierung erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Projektidee und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

    mehr erfahren
  • Projektentwicklung

    Unsere Fachexperten sind Wohnraumspezialisten auf hohem Niveau und begleiten Sie bei sämtlichen Phasen Ihres Projekts, beginnend bei der Konzeption, Kalkulation bis hin zur Ausführung und Nachbearbeitung Ihres Wohntraums.

    mehr erfahren
  • Projektvermarktung

    Unter Einsatz unseres breiten Netzwerks unterstützen wir Sie beim Kauf einer neuen Immobilie oder beraten Sie gewinnbringend beim Verkauf Ihres Wohneigentums.

    mehr erfahren
  • Projektmanagement

    Wir überwachen die Bautätigkeit von Neubauten und kümmern uns zugleich um Komplettsanierungen und Modernisierungen von bestehenden Liegenschaften.

    mehr erfahren

Konzeption

Wir begleiten Sie von der Konzeption, über die Kalkulation und Ausführung, bis hin zur Nachbearbeitung der Räumlichkeiten. Mit Hilfe unseres breiten Netzwerks realisieren wir Ihren Wunsch zum Kauf einer Immobilie oder unterstützen Sie beim Prozess des Verkaufs Ihres Wohneigentums. Stellen Sie sich uns als eine Manufaktur vor. Wir nehmen uns Ihrer Projektidee an oder unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung einer Investition in Grundstück und Bauprojekten.

mehr erfahren

Wofür wir stehen

Wir streben nach kontinuierlicher Weiterentwicklung, indem wir laufend unsere internen und externen Prozesse optimieren und dadurch unseren Kunden den bestmöglichen Service bieten können. Unsere Werte gelten als Grundstein unseres Erfolgs und sind die Voraussetzung für eine persönliche, verantwortungsvolle und erfolgreiche Geschäftsbasis.

Über uns

Nachhaltigkeit

Die Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (kurz KfW) ist eine der führenden Förderbanken der Welt. Und die Bank unterstützt unter anderem das energieeffiziente Bauen von Häusern. Solange diese mindestens dem KfW-Standard 55 entsprechen. Dies bedeutet, dass das Haus max. 55% der Energie gegenüber einem vergleichbaren Gebäude nach EnEV verbraucht.        

Wir möchten Ihnen mit dem Bau nach einem Mindeststandard von KfW 55 aber nicht nur einen ökonomischen Aspekt liefern. Denn wir setzen uns für einen nachhaltigen Bau unserer Häuser ein. Und dies dank Energieeffizienz und dem verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen. Für Sie und die Zukunft.

Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt mit unseren Projekten Lebensräume für die Zukunft zu schaffen. Denn die Nachhaltigkeit von Immobilien ist uns wichtig. Mit der Entwicklung des Moonsell Konzeptes haben wir einen ersten Schritt in diese Richtung getan. Obwohl die energieeffiziente Bauweise der Objekte wichtig ist, ist auch die Lage von grosser Bedeutung. Sowie der Zugang zu einer möglichst hohen Lebensqualität.

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Büro, 2. Stock

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch