You want to realize a project with a construction permit? We offer...

Construction

Project management

We oversee the construction of new buildings and the complete renovation and modernization of existing properties to a successful close in terms of time, cost and quality.

Residential Construction

This is our specialty. For more than a decade, we have been developing everything from single-family homes and apartment buildings to large-scale projects or residential complexes. Our focus is on modern architecture and new innovative technologies. From building materials to building technology, we are always investigating the trends and taking them into account for our projects.

Commercial

For many clients, we oversee projects in the hotel industry from boarding houses to hotel buildings. The development of small living spaces in the form of micro-living or student dormitories is another one of our specialities.

Our job only ends when you are completely satisfied.

Do you have a vision for a property or development but lack the time, experience, or experts to bring it to life? We work with clients to realize their plans from straightforward single properties to large-scale and complex developments. Our specialists will assist you with project initiation and conception, assemble and organize the right team to construct and market your project to your exact specifications.

  • Budget control

    Our team of experienced project managers take responsibility for every stage of the construction with every possibility considered to complete on time, within budget and at the highest quality.

  • Quality Control

    Energy-efficient construction requires a great deal of know-how and poses specific challenges in terms of modern construction methods. It is important to always work with external experts such as energy auditors to successfully implement the appropriate quality and requirements in the building structure.

    Learn more
  • Time Management

    Time is money. Which is why time management is the key to economic construction. Our construction managers determine the construction schedule and supervise the general contractors.

    Learn more
  • Expert Opinion

    For modernization projects, a preliminary appraisal is key to create a cost planning. We work closely with our network of external appraisers and experts to make sure the property can be realized. The same happens with new constructions at completion. With a final appraisal, we want to make sure that no rework is necessary.

    Learn more
Baustelle | © ©markus thoenen - stock.adobe.com

Stakeholder

We oversee the construction of new buildings and the complete renovation and modernization of existing properties to a successful close in terms of time, cost and quality.

Learn more

Suburban Central

The desire for central locations is growing. Our properties demonstrate that you can be in the middle of the action when living in suburban areas, with the most important facilities reachable by foot or bicycle in just a few minutes, such as shopping, doctors, schools, day-care centers and leisure facilities. A direct connection to the nearest cities ensures they can be reached in 30-60 minutes.

  • What is KfW?

    The Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW) is one of the world's leading development banks that supports the energy-efficient construction of houses and offers various subsidy programs including energy efficient housing.

  • Do you buy land or uncompleted projects?

    We are looking to extend our portfolio and would be happy to make you an offer if the parameters are right.

  • Why are you active in Baden-Württemberg?

    Economic growth in the region has been increasing for 10 years, according to the Baden-Württemberg state statistical office. While the unemployment rate in Germany has been falling for years, nowhere in the entire country is it as low as in Baden-Württemberg. With an above-average GDP, the cities of Stuttgart (15th), Karlsruhe (31st) and Tübingen (34th) are in top positions in a Europe-wide comparison.

We Value...

  • Partnership

    True partnership ensures mutual satisfaction and helps get the most value for both parties. It’s about sharing values, creating values and preserving value. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell properties with the aim to create exclusive living spaces that are affordable without compromising on quality. Our service is value-driven and tailored to the exacting needs of our clients.

  • Energy Efficiency

    We bring a committed approach to sustainability, which touches every part of the development. Our focus is on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, and look forward to sharing our experience, insights and broad industry know-how with you.

  • Location, Location, Location

    Many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg thanks to the economic benefits and opportunities. We would be happy to discuss the advantages of building there in more detail with you.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Sie wollen ein baugenehmigtes Projekt realisieren? Wir bieten...

BAUEN

Projektmanagement

Unser Projektmanagement hat die Aufgabe, die Erwartungen der Stakeholder an das Projekt soweit wie möglich zu erfüllen. Die langjährigen Projektmanager verfügen über das Know-how, um das Projekt in den Faktoren Zeit, Kosten und Qualität erfolgreich zu steuern.

Wohnbau

Unser Spezialgebiet ist der Wohnbau. Seit über einem Jahrzehnt entwickeln wir von Einfamilienhaus über Mehrfamilienhäuser bis hin zu Grossprojekten oder Wohnanlagen. Dabei war unser Fokus stets auf moderner Architektur und neuen innovativen Technologien. Von Gebäudematerialien bis hin zur Gebäudetechnik eruieren wir stets die Trends und berücksichtigen diese bei aktuellen Projekten. 

Gewerbe

Neben dem Bau von Wohnobjekten sind wir in der Lage, Projekte im Bereich der Hotellerie umzusetzen. Ob Boardinghaus oder reines Hotelgebäude, wir nehmen uns der Herausforderung an. Ein weiterer Bereich unserer Spezialisten liegt in der Entwicklung von kleinem Wohnraum in Form von Mikro-Living oder Studentenheimen.

Unser Auftrag endet erst dann, wenn Sie rundum zufrieden sind.

Sie besitzen eine Idee für eine Immobilie? Doch Ihnen fehlt es an Zeit, Erfahrung oder dem erforderlichen Know-how zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung? Dann sind wir Ihr verlässlicher Partner und kreativer Lösungsanbieter für einfache bis komplexe Bauprojekte. Dabei begleiten unsere Fachspezialisten Sie bei der Projektinitiierung und Konzeption. Oder sie organisieren das Management und durchdenken die Projektvermarktung. Alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit.

  • Budgetkontrolle

    Unser Projektmanagement hat die Aufgabe, die Erwartungen der Stakeholder an das Projekt soweit wie möglich zu erfüllen. Die langjährigen Projektmanager verfügen über das Know-how, um das Projekt in den Faktoren Zeit, Kosten und Qualität erfolgreich zu steuern.

  • Qualitätskontrolle

    Energieeffizientes bauen setzt grosses Know-how voraus und stellt spezifische Herausforderungen, was moderne Bauweise angeht. Dabei ist es wichtig, stets mit externen Experten wie Energiegutachter zusammenzuarbeiten, um die entsprechende Qualität in der Bausubstanz umsetzen zu können.

    mehr erfahren
  • Zeitmanagement

    Zeit ist Geld. Weswegen das Zeitmanagement die Schlüsselrolle für ökonomisches Bauen ist. Unsere Bauleiter bestimmen den Bauzeitenplan  und überwachen die Generalunternehmer.

    mehr erfahren
  • Gutachten

    Bei Modernisierungsprojekten ist ein Vorabgutachten der Schlüssel für die Kostenplanung eines Gebäudes. Wir beauftragen stets externe Gutachter und Sachverständige, um ganz sicher zu gehen, ob das Objekt umzusetzen ist. Dasselbe geschieht beim Neubau bei der Fertigstellung. Mit einem Abschlussgutachten wollen wir sicher gehen, dass kein Nacharbeiten notwendig ist.

    mehr erfahren
Baustelle | © ©markus thoenen - stock.adobe.com

Stakeholder

Unser Projektmanagement hat die Aufgabe, die Erwartungen der Stakeholder an das Projekt soweit wie möglich zu erfüllen. Die langjährigen Projektmanager verfügen über das Know-how, um das Projekt in den Faktoren Zeit, Kosten und Qualität erfolgreich zu steuern.

mehr erfahren

Suburban Zentral

Der Wunsch nach zentralen Standorten wächst. Dass es nicht immer im Zentrum einer grossen Stadt sein muss, beweisen wir mit unseren Objekten. Seien sie auch in suburbanen Gegenden mitten im Geschehen. Innerhalb weniger Minuten sind die wichtigsten Einrichtungen zu Fuss oder mit dem Fahrrad erreichbar. Zusätzlich legen wir Wert darauf, dass sich in dem Ort nicht nur diversen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten befinden. Auch Ärzte, Schulen und Kitas oder Freizeitangebote gehören zur Wahl. Eine direkte Anbindung an den Nahverkehr ist ebenfalls gegeben. So können die nächstgelegenen Städte in 30-60 Minuten angefahren werden.

  • Was ist die KfW?

    Die KfW ist die Weltweit grösste nationale Förderbank. Die Bank hat verschiedene Förderprogramme unteranderem auch für energieeffizienten Wohnbau.

  • Kaufen Sie Grundstücke oder unfertige Projekte?

    Zur Erweiterung unseres Portfolios sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen Projekten. Gerne können wir Ihnen ein Angebot unterbreiten.

  • Warum sind Sie in Baden-Württemberg tätig?

    Das Wirtschaftswachstum nimmt laut dem Statistischen Landesamt Baden-Württemberg seit 10 Jahren zu. Während die Arbeitslosenquote in Deutschland seit Jahren sink. Im ganzen Land ist sie nirgends so niedrig, wie in Baden-Württemberg. Mit einem überdurchschnittlichen BIP platzieren sich die Städte Stuttgart (Platz 15), Karlsruhe (Platz 31) und Tübingen (Platz 34) im europaweiten Vergleich auf Top-Positionen.

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Büro, 2. Stock

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch