Real Estate Projects

Proven security for today and tomorrow.  

Real estate has been an attractive and secure investment opportunity for years, thanks to the inflation-proof nature of the properties and low volatility. Real estate is stable in value and offers many tax advantages. In addition, you benefit from considerable appreciation potential in the German region where we are represented. By renting out your property, you generate an additional source of income. An investment in real estate can help you close a pension gap..

  • Unique Projects

    Benefit from our long-standing network to access unique real estate projects.

    Learn more
  • Attractive Value Increase

    Leverage the considerable potential for value appreciation in the German region in which we are represented.

    Learn more
  • Receive KfW Subsidies

    Through sustainable real estate project development, you can receive government subsidies for energy-efficient construction.

    Learn more
  • Secure Tax Benefits

    A property is stable in value and offers you many different tax advantages.

    Learn more

Energy Efficiency

We are committed to the sustainable and efficient construction of our homes by focusing on the responsible use of resources and energy.

Learn more

We Listen

We take the time to listen, understand and respond to the wishes and requirements of our partners and clients. We act professionally, fairly, transparently and are solution and result oriented. Those who work with us appreciate our quick response, expertise, know-how, network and service-oriented approach.

  • What is KfW?

    The Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau (KfW) is one of the world's leading development banks that supports the energy-efficient construction of houses and offers various subsidy programs including energy efficient housing.

  • Do you buy land or uncompleted projects?

    We are looking to extend our portfolio and would be happy to make you an offer if the parameters are right.

  • Why are you active in Baden-Württemberg?

    Economic growth in the region has been increasing for 10 years, according to the Baden-Württemberg state statistical office. While the unemployment rate in Germany has been falling for years, nowhere in the entire country is it as low as in Baden-Württemberg. With an above-average GDP, the cities of Stuttgart (15th), Karlsruhe (31st) and Tübingen (34th) are in top positions in a Europe-wide comparison.

About Us

Our Vision

We believe that exclusive, well-constructed housing should be accessible to all. That’s why we leverage our synergies and continually work to incorporate high-quality and energy-efficient building materials, as well as cost-reducing and resource-saving factors into all our real estate projects, whatever their size, scale or budget.

Our Mission

BG Business Group AG is a company that synergistically combines the areas of development and construction. We place great emphasis on sustainability and safety. One of the greatest challenges in the real estate industry is creating living spaces that are affordable and exclusive. This challenge is our mission, and we invest our experience, expertise, competence, and creativity to create affordable living spaces of the highest standard possible.

Our Business Ethics

We stand for quality, innovation and outstanding real estate services. We maintain a spirit of partnership with everyone we work with, from our clients and employee to our customers and partners—always focusing on the personal aspects of appreciation.

We Value...

  • Partnership

    True partnership ensures mutual satisfaction and helps get the most value for both parties. It’s about sharing values, creating values and preserving value. Real estate is our profession. We plan, build, broker, develop, buy and sell properties with the aim to create exclusive living spaces that are affordable without compromising on quality. Our service is value-driven and tailored to the exacting needs of our clients.

  • Energy Efficiency

    We bring a committed approach to sustainability, which touches every part of the development. Our focus is on environmentally friendly construction and resource-saving living, and look forward to sharing our experience, insights and broad industry know-how with you.

  • Location, Location, Location

    Many of our projects take place in the German state of Baden-Württemberg thanks to the economic benefits and opportunities. We would be happy to discuss the advantages of building there in more detail with you.

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17

    CH-6330 Cham

    Office, 2nd floor

  • Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch

Aktuelle Immobilienprojekte 

Bewährte Sicherheit – für Ihre Generation heute und die der Zukunft.  

Immobilien sind seit Jahren eine attraktive und sichere Anlagemöglichkeit, dank der Inflationssicherheit der Objekte und der tiefen Volatilität. Eine Immobilie ist wertbeständig und bietet Ihnen viele Steuervorteile. Zudem profitieren Sie von beachtlichem Wertsteigerungspotenzial in der Region, in der wir vertreten sind. Durch die Vermietung bauen Sie sich eine zusätzliche Einnahmequelle auf. Eine Investition in Immobilien kann Ihnen verhelfen eine Vorsorgelücke zu schliessen.

  • Einzigartige Projekte

    Profitieren Sie von unserem langjährigen Netzwerk und erhalten Sie so die Möglichkeit, an einzigartige Projekte zu kommen.

    mehr erfahren
  • Attraktive Wertsteigerung

    Sie profitieren von beachtlichem Wertsteigerungspotenzial in der Region, in der wir vertreten sind.

    mehr erfahren
  • KfW-Fördermittel erhalten

    Durch nachhaltige Projektentwicklung erhalten Sie staatliche Fördermittel für energieeffizientes Bauen.

    mehr erfahren
  • Steuervorteile sichern

    Eine Immobilie ist wertbeständig und bietet Ihnen viele Steuervorteile. 

    mehr erfahren

Energieeffizienz

Wir legen den Fokus auf den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen und Energie. So setzen wir uns für einen nachhaltigen und effizienten Bau unserer Häuser ein.

mehr erfahren

Was unsere Kunden sagen

„Kompetent. Sehr zuverlässiges und kompetentes Unternehmen. Keine versteckten Kosten.“ Martin Nef
„Ich habe vor 5 Jahren meinen Weg gefunden und ging eine Partnerschaft mit BG ein. Das war eine der besten Entscheidungen meines Lebens. (Rundum-Service – zuverlässig – kompetent). In den nächsten 5-10 Jahren strebe ich an, mein Immobilien-Portfolio auf 15-20 Wohneinheiten aufzustocken.“ Christian Tshibuabua

  • Was ist die KfW?

    Die KfW ist die Weltweit grösste nationale Förderbank. Die Bank hat verschiedene Förderprogramme unteranderem auch für energieeffizienten Wohnbau.

  • Kaufen Sie Grundstücke oder unfertige Projekte?

    Zur Erweiterung unseres Portfolios sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neuen Projekten. Gerne können wir Ihnen ein Angebot unterbreiten.

  • Warum sind Sie in Baden-Württemberg tätig?

    Das Wirtschaftswachstum nimmt laut dem Statistischen Landesamt Baden-Württemberg seit 10 Jahren zu. Während die Arbeitslosenquote in Deutschland seit Jahren sink. Im ganzen Land ist sie nirgends so niedrig, wie in Baden-Württemberg. Mit einem überdurchschnittlichen BIP platzieren sich die Städte Stuttgart (Platz 15), Karlsruhe (Platz 31) und Tübingen (Platz 34) im europaweiten Vergleich auf Top-Positionen.

Michael Ganz - Key Account Manager B2B / B2C
Steve Benz - Senior Account Manager B2C
Burim Ljumanoski - Senior Account Manager B2C
Mevaip Halimi - Senior Account Manger B2C
Boris Jevremovic - Account Manager B2C
Tamas Tardi - Account Manager B2B
Erkan Cetin - Account Manager B2B

Unsere Fachexperten sind Wohnraumspezialisten auf hohem Niveau und begleiten Sie bei sämtlichen Phasen Ihres Projekts, beginnend bei der Konzeption, Kalkulation bis hin zur Ausführung und Nachbearbeitung Ihres Wohntraums.

Über uns

Vision

Wir leben die Vision, dass exklusiver Wohnraum für alle Menschen zugänglich sein soll. Wir nutzen unsere Synergien und arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, hochwertige und energieeffiziente Baumaterialien sowie kostenreduzierende und ressourcenschonende Faktoren in alle unsere Immobilienprojekte einfliessen zu lassen.

Mission

Die BG Business Group AG ist ein Unternehmen, welches die Bereiche Entwicklung und Bau synergetisch miteinander vereint und grossen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Sicherheit legt. Bau- bzw., Wohnträume wahr werden zu lassen, welche gleichzeitig finanzierbar und exklusiv sind, gelten seit je her als grösste Herausforderung in der Immobilienbranche. Das Unternehmen hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, diese Mission umzusetzen und investiert versiertes Fachwissen, verlässliche Kompetenz und vielseitige Kreativität, um bezahlbaren Wohnraum in hohem Ausbaustandard möglich zu machen.

Geschäftsethik

Unser Unternehmen steht für Qualität, Innovation und herausragende Immobiliendienstleistungen. Wir pflegen einen partnerschaftlichen Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Partnern und legen unseren Fokus auf die persönlichen Aspekte der Wertschätzung.

Wir legen Wert auf...

  • Partnerschaft

    Partnerschaft auf beiden Seiten. Werte erleben. Werte schaffen. Werte erhalten. Immobilien sind unser Metier. Wir planen, bauen, vermitteln, entwickeln, kaufen und verkaufen. So schaffen wir neue Lebensräume. Abgestimmt auf die anspruchsvollen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

  • Energieeffizienz

    Mit ihrem Fokus auf umweltgerechtes Bauen und ressourcenschonendes Leben verfügt das Unternehmen über ein breites Branchen-Know-how und freut sich darauf, Sie jederzeit persönlich und fachlich kompetent beraten zu dürfen.

  • Lage, Lage, Lage

    Auf Grund der idealen Wirtschaftslage und der grossen Potenziale des Landes, finden viele unserer Projekte im deutschen Baden-Württemberg statt. Gerne erklären wir Ihnen ausführlich alle Vorteile, die der Bau dort mit sich bringt. Sie haben Fragen? Dann wenden Sie sich direkt hier an unser Team

  • Hinterbergstrasse 17
    CH-6330 Cham
  • Büro, 2. Stock Mo-Fr 08:00 – 12:00 — 13:00 – 17:00

  • +41 41 740 41 11 info@bg-ag.ch